Self Help’s Leadership

Executive Board

President – Raymond Yancy

Vice President- Sharon Anderson

Secretary- Linda Milne


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  – Jonathan Carlson

Chief Financial and Operations Officer (CFO/COO)  – Christopher McLain

Controller – Colleen Hughes

Human Resources Director  – Lorraine Green

Director of Planning and Development – Jessica Benedetto

Assistant Director of Planning and Development – Leslie Dunn

Program Managers

Fuel Assistance Director – Anne Gross-Shannon

Fuel Assistance Deputy Director – Fran Reid

Energy Conservation Director – Jason Preuss

CFCE Director – Leslie Dunn

Head Start Director – David Bigda

Head Start Deputy Director – Nancy Sullivan